Bitcoin Profit software is a promising trading software with a success rate of about 92%. The platform is user-friendly and beginner-oriented. If you always wanted to try your luck with automated trading service, this is a good chance. Come and read the full Bitcoin Profit review here.

As cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin are gaining increased popularity, the trading platforms are growing in number too. While not all potential investors are equally experienced with manual trading, the demand for automated trading bots increases. The main idea put into the most reliable automated trading software is that it carries out all the necessary tasks without human interference.

The majority of trading bots available on the market are free, but not all are trusted. Thus, most platforms should be tested and reviewed before the actual investment. The word about the uniqueness of the Bitcoin Profit trading system is spreading. So, in case you’re interested in a particular vendor, you’ve come to the right place!

Basics of the Bitcoin Profit automated trading system

To better understand how a reliable trading vendor should look like, you need to be aware of what to expect from it in general. The main idea of any auto-trading software is that it’s designed according to a particular algorithm that monitors the cryptocurrency market in real-time. Once the bot spots a worthy deal, it places the claim and either sells or buys cryptocurrency as fast as possible.

Most trading operations end up in increased profits since the machine is always a lot faster and less emotional when carrying out the trade. However, it’s vital to remember that the cryptocurrency market is the most volatile of all. At times, the best-calculated transactions inevitably fail, and every investor should be ready for that too.

The primary advantage of investing in a platform like the Bitcoin Profit trading system lies in the fact that there’s no need to spend sleepless hours monitoring the market. The system is programmed to make all the trades without any manual interference. Besides, a trading bot is designed to apply the best suitable strategy for every operation, so there’s almost no need to research the market. Nevertheless, if you want to build up trading experience to move on to manual trading, exploring trading forums won’t hurt.

What is Bitcoin Profit software?

Bitcoin Profit is a trading vendor that’s proved to be faster than other platforms. The developed algorithm makes the system 0.01 second faster than all the competitors. It may seem like a minor improvement, but when applied to the ever-changing cryptocurrency market – speed is everything. Apart from that, judging from personal experience, as well as other traders’ reviews, the success rate the platform offers is 92%. That means that approximately 1 of 10 deals turns out to be unfavorable.

In general, the platform algorithm monitors the market to sell a currency when it’s at its highest and purchase some when it’s at its lowest. The difference you gain is the primary profit that any investor hopes to get from cryptocurrency trading. There are different techniques applied to the trading market to discover all the shifts and possible changes. All of those techniques and approaches are implemented into the Bitcoin Profit trading robot to automatically do everything that experienced traders tend to do on their own.

Is Bitcoin Profit software beginner-friendly?

One of the main issues inexperienced traders face after joining a trading platform is that it’s too complicated to grasp. Bitcoin Profit experience is surely different. The website layout is simple but elegant and attractive. Apart from that, all the necessary information is clearly stated on the website, starting with the landing page. Even if you have no experience with trading, the platform is designed to take you through all the process while the system carries out all the necessary functions impeccably. So, it’s safe to say that Bitcoin Profit is beginner-friendly.

Join Bitcoin Profit with a few-step registration

To fully experience the platform, it’s recommended to create a personal account with Bitcoin Profit. There are a few steps to take to succeed with an active account.

Registration

The moment you go to the official Bitcoin Profit website, you’ll end up at the landing page with a registration form on the right side. Just like most trading platforms, the system requires your personal details, such as full name, email, and phone number to be provided. Give only correct information, otherwise, you may face some withdrawal issues later on. Besides, choosing the country of residence will determine your phone number correctness, so you should be careful with that too.

After you enter the required information, the system will ask you to come up with a strong password so that only you can access your account and make a trade, as well as other possible alterations. Your account will be confirmed in a matter of minutes through email, check the confirmation link. So, the correct email address is of the essence. The minute your account is approved, you can rush to trade.

Primary deposit

Right after you join Bitcoin Profit, you’ll be asked to make a primary deposit. Even though the platform is free, a sum of $250 will be your initial trading investment, and it’s mandatory to fund your account with the set minimum. You can exceed the minimum, but lower sums aren’t accepted. The variety of depositing methods is wide so you can choose the options you deem trustworthy. Every user can choose from either MasterCard, Maestro, Visa, GiroPay, SafePay, or Neteller, as well as many others.

Demo trading

It’s allowed to start live trades the minute the funds are deposited to your account, but there’s a demo trading mode to make use of. If it’s your primary trading experience, the demo mode will explicitly show how every trade and strategy work. Apart from that, you’ll be able to observe the algorithm in the act so that you can decide whether it fits your requirements or not.

Real trading

Every user can run the Bitcoin Profit test mode for as long as necessary. After choosing to switch to live trades, the system allows it to set certain parameters to rule out possible losses and other unfortunate events. You can set the following:

  • Trading amount
  • Stop-loss limit
  • Take-profit limit
  • Trading pairs

The live trade dashboard is organized so that everything is right in front of your eyes. Besides, should there be any arising question, you can press the Support Chat button and reach out to a support agent who’ll provide all the necessary information.

Essential perks that make Bitcoin Profit reputable

Since it’s never a waste to critically treat any review, it’s vital to weigh out all the pros and cons that any trading platform presents.

Payout system

In case you don’t know it, cryptocurrency trading is so popular due to the payout range. Every potential investor is highly interested in the profit that every trade generates. No matter how successful the operation may be, some services tend to charge various fees upon the payout. So, it’s crucial to mention that the Bitcoin Profit payout system is transparent and straightforward. There are no hidden fees to be afraid of. Any profit you gain is shown on your personal account, and you can withdraw it any time you see fit.

Verification system

Some clients may be annoyed with the verification process that the system presents as mandatory. The reason for that is the ultimate transparency and security of the service. Every created account is supposed to belong to an actual holder who can trade and make a profit without any third-parties or possible frauds involved.

Deposit/withdrawal system

Very often, depositing the primary and following investments is a lot simpler than the withdrawal. What makes Bitcoin Profit anything but fake is a no-fee, effortless withdrawal process. You can withdraw your funds the way you deposited or use any other provided method. If there’s no doubt that you’re the account holder, the system will issue your request and deposit funds to your bank account within 24 hours. Usually, it takes less than that.

There are no hidden withdrawal fees to be aware of. Any sum you request will be transferred to your account. Although there may be some bank fees applied, it’s up to the bank’s account holder and the bank itself to agree upon.

Customer support system

Another proof that Bitcoin Profit isn’t a scam is the ever-present support team representative ready to answer any possible questions a user comes up with in the process of trading. The support option is available 24/7, so no matter where you’re from, you’ll get a timely response at any time.

Broker system

Even though Bitcoin Profit is an automated system, there’s also a broker to monitor every operation to confirm no bugs or errors. Such an approach ensures that the platform works to its fullest and generates daily profits that investors are interested in.

Various trading pairs

While some services center their attention at Bitcoin primarily, Bitcoin Profit enables investors to experiment with different cryptocurrencies. Should Bitcoin turn out to be unfavorable for you, you can try trading with Ethereum, Ripple, as well as Litecoin.

Crucial first-time trader’s investment tips

Upon Bitcoin Profit login, it’s too easy to get carried away with all the profiting possibilities, and surely you have the right for that. Nevertheless, it’s vital that every beginning trader takes things slowly and keeps the following advice in mind:

  • Small deposits – there’s a minimum fee that almost every trading bot features. If it’s your first time with an automated service, it’s advised to start precisely with that limit. You shouldn’t be tempted with the primary investment increase, no matter how promising the service is.
  • Profit withdrawal – the moment you make any profit, don’t be reluctant to withdraw it. It happens so that you forget to set definite parameters and the system automatically trades the funds you haven’t planned to use. To ensure things like that never happen, you should always withdraw your earnings.
  • Observe the market – it’s a great alternative to use automated trading to improve your passive income. However, it’s even more helpful to be fully aware of what’s going on in the market and which strategies serve their purpose at a given period.
  • Thoughtful investment – profitable trades make people invest more than they can afford to lose. You should always remember the fact that the loss rate is about 70% of all trades. That’s why cautious investment is the safest way to make money instead of losing all savings.

FAQ about Bitcoin Profit trading system

Is Bitcoin Profit legitimate?

Yes, the platform is authorized and approved to provide the automated trading service it’s been designed for.

Is there a separate Bitcoin Profit app to download?

There’s no specific application that users have to download to use the service. All it takes is loading the platform in the browser to get access to its functions. The software is designed to operate with all smart devices, including desktop computers, laptops, smartphones, and tablets. However, a stable and uninterrupted Internet connection is mandatory.

Is it possible to withdraw cryptocurrency from Bitcoin Profit to a crypto wallet?

So far, there’s no such service available with Bitcoin Profit. Neither is it known if they’ll introduce the aforementioned function. Bitcoin Profit investors can withdraw fiat currency only.

Are there any connections between Bitcoin Profit and other automated trading services?

Bitcoin Profit is an independent trading service with its own peculiar trading algorithm. There are no connections between Bitcoin Profit and other related platforms.

Summary

Bitcoin Profit is an automated trading system that specializes in cryptocurrency. Unlike other services, the success rate it offers is over 92%, and it’s a step up towards improving your passive income. The platform applies the transparent policy to the services on offer so that even people without any trading experience can start investing with it. If you belong to the category of those who always wanted to start trading but didn’t know where to start from – this is the perfect chance to make the victorious step! Register and get those profits flowing!

Armando Faria
Chief Editor
Armando Faria, 69 years old, is Partner & CEO of TradebyTrade, a crypto-currency exchange platform.

Die Software Bitcoin Profit ist eine vielversprechende Unternehmenssoftware mit einer Erfolgsquote von ca. 92%. Die Plattform ist benutzerfreundlich und richtet sich an Anfänger. Wenn Sie sich schon immer in einem automatisierten Unternehmen versuchen wollten, ist dies eine gute Option. Kommen Sie hierher und lesen Sie die vollständige Rezension von Bitcoin Profit.

Mit zunehmender Beliebtheit von Kryptowährungen wie Bitcoin werden sich auch die Handelsplattformen ändern. Obwohl nicht alle potenziellen Anleger die gleiche Erfahrung im manuellen Handel haben, steigt die Nachfrage nach automatisierten Handelsrobotern. Die Grundidee der zuverlässigsten automatisierten Unternehmenssoftware besteht darin, alle erforderlichen Aufgaben ohne menschliches Eingreifen auszuführen.

Die meisten Bots auf dem Markt sind kostenlos, aber nicht alle sind zuverlässig. Daher sollten die meisten Bohrinseln vor der tatsächlichen Platzierung getestet und verifiziert werden. Die Nachricht von der Einzigartigkeit des Handelssystems Bitcoin Profit verbreitet sich. Wenn Sie also an einem bestimmten Lieferanten interessiert sind, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig!

Grundlagen eines automatisierten Handelssystems Bitcoin Profit

Um besser zu verstehen, wie ein vertrauenswürdiger Verkäufer aussehen sollte, müssen Sie darauf achten, was Sie normalerweise von ihm erwarten können. Die Grundidee einer automatisierten Handelssoftware besteht darin, dass sie nach einem bestimmten Algorithmus entwickelt wurde, der den Markt für Kryptowährungswährungen in Echtzeit verfolgt. Wenn der Roboter wertvolle Arbeit sieht, sendet er eine App und verkauft oder kauft die Kryptowährung so schnell wie möglich.

Die meisten Trades enden mit höheren Gewinnen, da die Maschine beim Trading immer viel schneller und weniger emotional aufgeladen ist. Es ist jedoch wichtig zu verstehen, dass der Markt für Kryptowährungen unverändert bleibt. Manchmal scheitert der beste Weg, um unvermeidlich zu handeln, und jeder Investor muss darauf vorbereitet sein.

Der Hauptvorteil einer Plattform wie Bitcoin Profit besteht darin, dass Sie keine schlaflosen Stunden damit verbringen müssen, den Markt zu beobachten. Das System ist so programmiert, dass alle Aufgaben ohne manuellen Eingriff ausgeführt werden. Darüber hinaus ist der Handelsroboter so konzipiert, dass er für jeden Trade die am besten geeignete Strategie verwendet, sodass der Markt kaum untersucht werden muss. Wenn Sie jedoch durch den Wechsel zum manuellen Handel ein Handelserlebnis schaffen möchten, durchsuchen Sie die Handelsforen nicht.

Was ist die Software für Bitcoin Profit?

Bitcoin Profit ist ein Händler, der sich als schneller als andere Plattformen erwiesen hat. Dank des entwickelten Algorithmus ist das System 0,01 Sekunden schneller als alle Mitbewerber. Es mag wie ein kleiner Schritt nach vorne erscheinen, aber in einem sich ständig ändernden Kryptowährungsmarkt ist Geschwindigkeit alles. Basierend auf persönlichen Erfahrungen und Bewertungen anderer Wiederverkäufer liegt die Erfolgsquote der Plattform bei 92%. Dies bedeutet, dass etwa jeder zehnte Arbeitsplatz nachteilig aussieht.

Im Allgemeinen überwacht der Algorithmus der Plattform den Markt, um die Währung auf der höchsten Ebene zu verkaufen und zu kaufen, wenn sie auf der niedrigsten Ebene ist. Der Unterschied, den Sie machen, ist die größte Auszahlung, die jeder Anleger vom Handel mit Kryptowährungen erwartet. Auf dem kommerziellen Markt werden verschiedene Techniken verwendet, um alle Änderungen und möglichen Änderungen zu erfassen. Alle diese Techniken und Ansätze sind im Handelsroboter Bitcoin Profit implementiert, der automatisch alles erledigt, was erfahrene Händler selbst tun.

Ist die Software Bitcoin Profit für Anfänger geeignet?

Eines der größten Probleme, mit denen unerfahrene Händler nach dem Eintritt in die Handelsplattform konfrontiert sind, ist, dass es zu schwer zu verstehen ist. Die Erfahrung mit Bitcoin Profit ist definitiv anders. Das Aussehen der Website ist einfach, aber elegant und attraktiv. Darüber hinaus werden auf der Website alle erforderlichen Informationen auf der Zielseite deutlich angezeigt. Auch wenn Sie keine Berufserfahrung haben, soll die Plattform Sie durch den Prozess führen, während das System alle erforderlichen Funktionen reibungslos ausführt. Man kann also mit Sicherheit sagen, dass Bitcoin Profit für Anfänger geeignet ist.

Verbinden Sie das Gerät in wenigen Schritten mit dem Bitcoin Profit

Um die Plattform optimal nutzen zu können, empfehlen wir Ihnen, ein persönliches Konto auf Bitcoin Profit zu erstellen. Es gibt mehrere Schritte, um ein erfolgreiches Konto zu erstellen.

Aufzeichnung

Sobald Sie die offizielle Bitcoin Profit-Website aufrufen, werden Sie mit dem Antragsformular auf der rechten Seite zur Homepage weitergeleitet. Wie die meisten Handelsplattformen benötigt das System auch Ihre persönlichen Daten wie Ihren vollständigen Namen, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Ihre Telefonnummer. Geben Sie einfach die genauen Details ein, da sonst später Auswahlprobleme auftreten können. Darüber hinaus bestimmt die Wahl des Wohnsitzlandes die Richtigkeit Ihrer Telefonnummer. Seien Sie daher vorsichtig.

Nach Eingabe der erforderlichen Informationen werden Sie vom System aufgefordert, ein sicheres Kennwort einzugeben, damit nur Sie auf Ihr Konto zugreifen und es schließen können, zusammen mit anderen Änderungen. Ihr Konto wird in wenigen Minuten per E-Mail bestätigt. Überprüfen Sie den Bestätigungslink. Daher ist die richtige E-Mail-Adresse wichtig. Sobald Ihr Konto verifiziert ist, können Sie in den Laden eilen.

Erste Einzahlung

Sobald Sie sich bei Bitcoin Profit anmelden, werden Sie aufgefordert, Ihre erste Einzahlung vorzunehmen. Obwohl die Plattform kostenlos ist, beträgt Ihre anfängliche Investition in den Handel 250 USD und Sie müssen eine Einzahlung auf ein bestimmtes Mindestkonto vornehmen. Sie können den Mindestbetrag überschreiten, niedrigere Beträge werden jedoch nicht akzeptiert. Es gibt viele verschiedene Installationsmethoden, sodass Sie zuverlässige Einstellungen auswählen können. Jeder Benutzer kann zwischen MasterCard, Maestro, Visa, GiroPay, SafePay oder Neteller und vielem mehr wählen.

Demonstrationsladen

Das Starten des Echtzeithandels ist zulässig, wenn Geld auf Ihr Konto eingezahlt wurde. Sie können jedoch die Demo-Option verwenden, die Sie verwenden können. Wenn dies Ihre wichtigste Handelserfahrung ist, zeigt der Demo-Modus deutlich, wie einzelne Trades und Strategien funktionieren. Darüber hinaus können Sie dem Algorithmus folgen, um zu entscheiden, ob er die Anforderungen erfüllt.

Echter Handel

Jeder Benutzer kann den Testmodus Bitcoin Profit so lange wie nötig ausführen. Nachdem er sich für den Wechsel zum realen Handel entschieden hat, kann er bestimmte Parameter definieren, um mögliche Verluste und andere unglückliche Ereignisse auszuschließen. Sie können Folgendes angeben:

  • Transaktionsvolumen
  • Stopp- und Verlustgrenzen
  • Gewinnbeschränkungen
  • Gewerbebauten

Das Echtzeit-Store-Control-Panel ist so eingerichtet, dass alles sichtbar ist. Wenn Sie noch Fragen haben, können Sie auf die Schaltfläche für den Chat-Support klicken und sich an einen Support-Mitarbeiter wenden, der Ihnen alle erforderlichen Informationen zur Verfügung stellt.

Die Hauptvorteile, die Bitcoin Profit anständig machen

Da es niemals angebracht ist, die Kontrolle zu kritisieren, ist es wichtig, alle Vor- und Nachteile aller Handelsplattformen zu berücksichtigen.

Bezahlsystem

Wenn Sie nicht wussten, ist der Handel mit Kryptowährungen in Bezug auf den Auszahlungsbetrag so beliebt. Jeder potenzielle Investor ist sehr an dem Gewinn interessiert, der durch jede Transaktion erzielt wird. Obwohl die Operation erfolgreich war, berechneten einige Dienste nach der Zahlung normalerweise unterschiedliche Gebühren. Daher ist es wichtig zu beachten, dass das Zahlungssystem Bitcoin Profit offen und unkompliziert ist. Es gibt keine versteckten Kosten, über die Sie sich Sorgen machen müssen. Alle Ihre Gewinne werden in Ihrem persönlichen Konto angezeigt und Sie können sie jederzeit nach eigenem Ermessen abheben.

Authentifizierungssystem

Einige Kunden können durch den erforderlichen Systemüberprüfungsprozess gestört werden. Der Grund ist die maximale Transparenz und Sicherheit des Dienstes. Jedes erstellte Konto muss einem wirtschaftlichen Eigentümer gehören, der ohne Dritte oder möglichen Betrug handeln und Geld verdienen kann.

Einzahlungs- / Zahlungssystem

Vorauszahlungen und nachfolgende Investitionen sind oft viel einfacher als eine Entscheidung zu treffen. Was Bitcoin Profit anders als falsch macht, ist der kostenlose und mühelose Auswahlprozess. Sie können Geld einzahlen oder eine andere Methode verwenden. Wenn Sie glauben, dass das Konto Ihnen gehört, erstellt das System Ihre Anfrage und überweist das Geld innerhalb von 24 Stunden auf Ihr Bankkonto. Es dauert normalerweise weniger.

Sie müssen sich nicht an die versteckten Gebühren erinnern. Alle angeforderten Beträge werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben. Obwohl bestimmte Bankgebühren anfallen können, bedarf dies der Zustimmung des Bankkontoinhabers und der Bank.

Kundenbetreuungssystem

Ein weiterer Beweis dafür, dass Bitcoin Profit nicht betrügerisch ist, ist immer die Anwesenheit eines Vertreters des Supportteams, der bereit ist, alle Fragen zu beantworten, die der Benutzer möglicherweise während des Geschäftsprozesses hat. Der Support ist rund um die Uhr verfügbar, sodass Sie überall eine schnelle Antwort erhalten.

Vermittlungssystem

Obwohl Bitcoin Profit ein automatisiertes System ist, gibt es auch einen Broker, der alle Funktionen überprüft, um sicherzustellen, dass sie frei von Fehlern oder Auslassungen sind. Dieser Ansatz stellt sicher, dass die Plattform voll ausgelastet ist und täglich attraktive Renditen für Investoren erzielt.

Verschiedene Geschäftspaare

Einige Dienste konzentrieren sich hauptsächlich auf Bitcoin, aber mit Bitcoin Profit können Anleger verschiedene Kryptowährungen ausprobieren. Wenn sich Bitcoin als ungünstig herausstellt, können Sie versuchen, Ethere, Ripple und Litecoin zu handeln.

Wichtige Anlagetipps für Ersthändler

Sobald Sie bei Bitcoin Profit angemeldet sind, ist es zu einfach, Ihr gesamtes Verdienstpotential zu übertragen, und Sie haben absolut Recht. Es ist jedoch wichtig, dass jeder Neuling die folgenden Tipps langsam versteht und sich daran erinnert:

  • Kleine Einlagen– Fast alle Handelsroboter haben Mindestgebühren. Wenn Sie den automatisierten Dienst zum ersten Mal verwenden, müssen Sie mit dieser Einschränkung beginnen. So vielversprechend der Service auch ist, Sie sollten nicht versucht sein, Ihre Investition zu erhöhen.
  • Profitieren Sie– Sobald Sie anfangen, Geld zu verdienen, haben Sie keine Angst mehr, Geld zu verdienen. Manchmal vergessen Sie, bestimmte Parameter festzulegen, und das System tauscht automatisch Geld aus, das Sie nicht verwenden möchten. Um sicherzustellen, dass solche Dinge niemals passieren, sollten Sie immer Ihr Einkommen erhöhen.
  • Entdecken Sie den Markt– dies ist eine großartige Alternative zum automatisierten Handel, um das passive Einkommen zu verbessern. Noch hilfreicher ist es jedoch, sich genau darüber im Klaren zu sein, was auf dem Markt vor sich geht und welche Strategien es gibt, um seine Ziele über einen bestimmten Zeitraum hinweg zu erreichen.
  • Mit Bedacht investieren– Profitable Verträge zwingen die Menschen, mehr zu investieren, als sie sich leisten können, zu verlieren. Denken Sie immer daran, dass die Ausfallrate bei etwa 70% aller Ereignisse liegt. Intelligentes Investieren ist daher der sicherste Weg, um Geld zu verdienen, anstatt Ersparnisse zu verlieren.

Häufig gestellte Fragen zum Handelssystem Bitcoin Profit

Bitcoin Profit ist es legal?

Ja, die Plattform ist berechtigt und zugelassen, den automatisierten kommerziellen Dienst bereitzustellen, für den sie bestimmt ist.

Gibt es eine separate App zum Herunterladen von Bitcoin Profit?

Benutzer müssen keine speziellen Anwendungen herunterladen, um den Dienst nutzen zu können. Laden Sie die Plattform einfach in Ihren Browser herunter und nutzen Sie deren Funktionen. Diese Software funktioniert mit allen Smart-Geräten, einschließlich Desktops, Laptops, Smartphones und Tablets. Eine stabile und unterbrechungsfreie Internetverbindung ist jedoch unerlässlich.

Kann ich die Kryptowährung Bitcoin Profit auswählen?

Ein solcher Dienst ist derzeit für Bitcoin Profit nicht verfügbar. Es ist nicht bekannt, ob er diese Funktion implementiert. Bitcoin Profit Anleger können nur Fiat-Währungen abheben.

Gibt es Verbindungen zwischen Bitcoin Profit und anderen automatisierten Handelsdiensten?

Bitcoin Profit ist ein unabhängiger Handelsdienst mit einem eigenen Handelsalgorithmus. Es besteht keine Verbindung zwischen Bitcoin Profit und anderen verwandten Plattformen.

Überblick

Bitcoin Profit ist ein automatisiertes Handelssystem, das auf Kryptowährungen spezialisiert ist. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Diensten weist es eine Erfolgsquote von über 92% auf und ist ein Schritt in Richtung eines passiven Umsatzwachstums. Die Plattform wendet transparente Grundsätze auf die von ihr angebotenen Dienstleistungen an, sodass auch Personen ohne Geschäftserfahrung anfangen können, in sie zu investieren. Wenn Sie in die Kategorie derer fallen, die schon immer mit dem Handel beginnen wollten, aber nicht wussten, wo sie anfangen sollen, ist dies eine großartige Möglichkeit, um zu gewinnen! Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie diese Preise!

Armando Faria
Chief Editor
Armando Faria, 69 years old, is Partner & CEO of TradebyTrade, a crypto-currency exchange platform.