Since the creation of Bitcoin in 2009, many traders have been seeking ways to make big money with the emergence of this pioneer digital currency. But since its market is fairly complex and volatile, careful planning and precision strategizing are both required in order to succeed in crypto trading. That’s when a group of software engineers, with a secret flair for cryptocurrency and blockchain technology, decided to change the crypto game forever, by creating auto traders. And that is where the Bitcoin Trader trading system gets its roots and early start from. Whether it is a legitimate site or a scam spoof, the answers are all here in this comprehensive review of Bitcoin Trader and its features.

What is Bitcoin Trader?

Bitcoin Trader is just like any other trading platform that you can find out there, with real-time market indices, tangible assets on its trading board, and a whole set of features to help its users along their way through digital trading. The only glaring difference is that most trading platforms require years of skills and hours of manual strategizing and trading, unlike Bitcoin Trader where users can trade at a single click, even with minimal knowledge on the markets and how trades work. These auto trading bots are continually updated and maintained to ensure that they are always at their best performance, searching for the most profitable trades and bringing the gains right to you.

How do the bots work?

A bunch of profit finding bots can sound like something bordering a fairytale, especially in this hard-knock world. But with the latest advancements in technology, even the stuff of dreams can come to life. These auto bots rely heavily on AI or artificial intelligence to power their actions and decision making. They are fed with decades worth of historical data, trend patterns, trading activity, even human trading tendencies, to help predict the best buys in the market as well as anticipate how humans would react to changes in the market, which ultimately lead to rises and spikes. All these give the bots the great power of being able to “see” the market, even before it happens.

Is it a scam?

When faced with something so unbelievable, it’s only human nature to dismiss it as a falsity. But Bitcoin Trader is far from being a scam or a fake. This trading app has won over 15 different awards in multiple trading-related categories from around the globe since being first started up in 2016. It has also been touted Most Profitable Robot 2020 award by the American Trading Association, further cementing its contributions to the growing auto trading scene. Other awards it has bagged include the Best Robot in Trading Technologies 2019 and the Most Profitable Crypto Robot in 2018 awards.

Highlighted features

Although this site does have a chunk of similarities with a lot of other financial asset trading sites, it does have a few key features that make it unique and profitable. And unlike the rest of the sites, users of Bitcoin Trader need work only half as hard to reel in profits double, even triple, of what the manual trading people make. Let’s take a quick glimpse at what makes the Bitcoin Trader different from every other trading platform on the planet and that can bring in the big bounties straight to you.

Time-leap charting

The charts on Bitcoin Trader are unique, in that the market rates are retrieved from blockchains at a fraction of a second faster compared to major exchanges around the globe. This millisecond of difference is good enough for the trading bots to grab the trade and seal the deal for you before others do. Even manual traders can benefit from this small difference in charting times if they are as nimble as the trading bots themselves.

Built-in alerts

Master strategists can rest easy knowing that they can fit an alert for almost every one of their chart projections. Traders can link their mobile phones to the system and get the app to constantly stay in touch with updates of their trading portfolios. You can choose to receive text updates, emails, even push notifications via the Bitcoin Trader mobile app. These alerts come with links directly to the Bitcoin Trader login page, where you can swiftly access your account and begin a trade before time runs out.

Forecasting instruments

Projecting trades and trendlines have never been easier with a trading toolkit as diverse as the one on Bitcoin Trader. With various indicators and chart drawing tools, skilled traders can anticipate the next few ups and downs of the markets that they have invested in. Projection graphs can also be saved and viewed at a later date, which is great for when you need to look back at a working strategy sometime in the future. These charts can also be overlapped to show any disparity between the projections and real-time indices.

Event ticker

The event ticker is where brokers and traders get their latest dose of news from. As a busy financial strategist and trader, it’s almost impossible to have a quiet moment to read the paper and catch up with the happenings in the world around. So, a quick look at the event ticker will tell you what you need, from political updates, policy and legal improvements, technological advancements, and just about anything that can have an effect on the volatile digital asset markets.

Social trading

This exclusive feature allows new traders to mimic the trade strategies of successful users. A list of users can be found through the “Copy Trading” tab. Here, you will see the strategies listed, along with their returns and profits reaped within the closest 12 months. You will also be able to see how many copies each strategy has, giving you a good idea of which ones really do work and which don’t. Having this feature means that you don’t have to pick up trading skills to make a profit. Simply select a strategy that works and let the bots take care of the rest for you.

Why should I choose Bitcoin Trader?

It’s true that there are a ton of other trading platforms out there that you can invest in. But, what the Bitcoin Trader software can offer you is exclusive and not available anywhere else. From top notch trading tools to smooth transactions, here’s why the Bitcoin Trader trading system should be your platform of choice.

  • Bitcoin Trader is secured with the latest in data protection and encryption.
  • Free auto trading bots feature, unlike other sites that charge up to $ 5000.
  • Potential earnings of up to $ 1500 daily.
  • Trading accuracy above 92%.
  • Up to 10% interest returns on your deposits
  • Around the clock customer support channels.
  • Swift transactions through verified payment gateway providers.
  • 24-hr withdrawals with no limits.
  • Active market monitoring systems.
  • Educational suite with basic strategies, guides and best practices in crypto trading.
  • Member loyalty perks, lower interest rates and comp points.
  • Personal account managers for VIP members

Joining Bitcoin Trader

By now, you would have already figured out that Bitcoin Trader is merely an automated trading site and not a fake or scam as many have claimed it to be. And this detailed dissection of the site so far has probably left you wondering where the Bitcoin Trader registration page is. And that is exactly where you will be guided towards in this next section. Here’s the outline of the registration process at Bitcoin Trader, for your benefit.

  1. Visit the official Bitcoin Trader site.
  2. The signup page should be located somewhere at the top portion of the homepage.
  3. Enter the required personal particulars like your name, email, and mobile phone number.
  4. You will then be redirected to the verification page. You can choose to verify via phone or self-activate using the steps listed on the page. Complete either one of them.
  5. Once completed, you will be prompted to provide further information such as your educational background, location, and a few other key details for your personal file. You can select “Finish later” as well and be redirected to the trading page.
  6. The “Deposit” button will be located at the top right-hand corner of the trading dashboard, in gradiented green. Click on that to make your first investment of $ 250. You can also choose to take a look around the site and its features in the demo mode.
  7. Note that the active trading view will only be activated once a minimum deposit is made to Bitcoin Trader.

Can I try it out without money?

Yes, you absolutely can! There is a built-in demo version of the site where you will be given virtual credits to utilize and try your hand at trading in a real market environment. The feed on the demo display is also in real-time, giving you a first-hand look into the possible gains and risks that you will be facing when going up against digital currency trading indices. You will also have access to the full features that the Bitcoin Trader software has to offer, so you can familiarize yourself with the platform before investing in cold, hard cash.

Is there a mobile app?

The Bitcoin Trader app is currently limited to Android users. The apk file can be downloaded directly from Google Play and is quite a light build that works with all versions of Android. Layout and navigation-wise, the app is perfect for trading on devices with smaller screens like smartphones and tablets. As for iOS users, there seems to be an app in development but with some delays due to Apple’s tight security protocols. Keep a lookout for that release sometime soon, iOS users!

FAQ

  1. Q: Can I trade manually on Bitcoin Trader?
    A: Yes, traders can choose to disable the auto-trading feature and manually make trades and exchanges at their discretion.
  2. Q: How much does sign up cost?
    A: Signing up with Bitcoin Trader is absolutely free of charge. Keep in mind that most other similar sites charge up to $ 5000 for the use of trading robots on their sites.
  3. Q: Is this an MLM scheme?
    A: No. MLM and Bitcoin Trader are two completely different things. Bitcoin Trader does not require the recruitment of more members, you will be making profits off the market differences within different periods for a financial asset of your choice.
  4. Q: How much can I earn daily?
    A: When done right, daily profits per trader can reach $ 1500. Most reach their first million within a year of two of their first investment with this site.
  5. Q: How many hours do I have to spend to get a profit on this site?
    A: Surprisingly, unlike other trading sites, there is no need for hours slaving away at strategizing and planning. You only need to spend about 20-30 minutes daily managing your trading bots and they will do everything else for you.
Armando Faria
Chief Editor
Armando Faria, 69 years old, is Partner & CEO of TradebyTrade, a crypto-currency exchange platform.

Seit der Gründung von Bitcoin im Jahr 2009 haben viele Händler nach Wegen gesucht, mit dem Aufkommen dieser digitalen Pionierwährung viel Geld zu verdienen. Da der Markt jedoch recht komplex und volatil ist, sind sorgfältige Planung und präzise Strategie erforderlich, um im Kryptohandel erfolgreich zu sein. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt beschloss eine Gruppe von Software-Ingenieuren mit einem geheimen Gespür für Kryptowährung und Blockchain-Technologie, das Kryptospiel für immer zu ändern, indem sie Autohändler schufen. Und hier hat das Handelssystem Bitcoin Trader seine Wurzeln und beginnt früh. Ob es sich um eine legitime Website oder eine betrügerische Parodie handelt, die Antworten finden Sie hier in dieser umfassenden Übersicht über Bitcoin Trader und seine Funktionen.

Was ist Bitcoin Trader?

Bitcoin Trader ist wie jede andere Handelsplattform, die Sie dort finden können, mit Echtzeit-Marktindizes, Sachanlagen auf dem Handelsbrett und einer ganzen Reihe von Funktionen, die den Benutzern auf ihrem Weg durch den digitalen Handel helfen. Der einzige krasse Unterschied besteht darin, dass die meisten Handelsplattformen jahrelange Fähigkeiten und Stunden manuelles Strategisieren und Handeln erfordern, im Gegensatz zu Bitcoin Trader, bei dem Benutzer mit einem einzigen Klick handeln können, selbst wenn sie nur minimale Kenntnisse über die Märkte und die Funktionsweise von Trades haben. Diese Auto-Trading-Bots werden ständig aktualisiert und gewartet, um sicherzustellen, dass sie immer die beste Leistung erbringen, nach den profitabelsten Trades suchen und die Gewinne direkt zu Ihnen bringen.

Wie funktionieren die Bots?

Eine Menge Bots, die Gewinne erzielen, können wie etwas klingen, das an ein Märchen grenzt, besonders in dieser harten Welt. Aber mit den neuesten technologischen Fortschritten können sogar Träume zum Leben erweckt werden. Diese Auto-Bots sind stark auf KI oder künstliche Intelligenz angewiesen, um ihre Aktionen und Entscheidungen zu treffen. Sie werden mit jahrzehntelangen historischen Daten, Trendmustern, Handelsaktivitäten und sogar menschlichen Handelstendenzen gespeist, um die besten Käufe auf dem Markt vorherzusagen und vorauszusehen, wie Menschen auf Marktveränderungen reagieren würden, die letztendlich zu Anstiegen und Veränderungen führen würden Spikes. All dies gibt den Bots die große Kraft, den Markt zu „sehen“, noch bevor dies geschieht.

Ist es ein Betrug?

Wenn man mit etwas so Unglaublichem konfrontiert wird, ist es nur die menschliche Natur, es als falsch abzutun. Aber Bitcoin Trader ist weit davon entfernt, ein Betrug oder eine Fälschung zu sein. Diese Handels-App hat seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 2016 über 15 verschiedene Auszeichnungen in verschiedenen handelsbezogenen Kategorien aus der ganzen Welt erhalten. Sie wurde auch von der American Trading Association als Most Profitable Robot 2020 ausgezeichnet, was ihre Beiträge zum Wachstum weiter festigt Autohandelsszene. Weitere Auszeichnungen sind der beste Roboter für Handelstechnologien 2019 und der profitabelste Kryptoroboter für 2018.

Hervorgehobene Funktionen

Obwohl diese Website einige Ähnlichkeiten mit vielen anderen Websites für den Handel mit Finanzanlagen aufweist, weist sie einige wichtige Merkmale auf, die sie einzigartig und rentabel machen. Und im Gegensatz zu den anderen Websites müssen Benutzer von Bitcoin Trader nur halb so hart arbeiten, um Gewinne zu erzielen, die doppelt oder sogar dreifach so hoch sind wie die der manuellen Händler. Lassen Sie uns einen kurzen Blick darauf werfen, was den Bitcoin Trader von jeder anderen Handelsplattform auf dem Planeten unterscheidet und was Ihnen die großen Kopfgelder direkt einbringen kann.

Zeitsprung-Charting

Die Charts auf Bitcoin Trader sind insofern einzigartig, als die Marktkurse im Vergleich zu großen Börsen auf der ganzen Welt im Bruchteil einer Sekunde schneller aus Blockchains abgerufen werden. Diese Millisekunde Unterschied ist gut genug für die Trading Bots, um den Trade zu ergreifen und den Deal für Sie zu besiegeln, bevor andere dies tun. Selbst manuelle Trader können von diesem kleinen Unterschied in den Charting-Zeiten profitieren, wenn sie so flink sind wie die Trading-Bots selbst.

Eingebaute Warnungen

Master-Strategen können sich darauf verlassen, dass sie für fast jede ihrer Diagrammprojektionen eine Warnung verwenden können. Händler können ihre Mobiltelefone mit dem System verbinden und die App dazu bringen, ständig mit Aktualisierungen ihrer Handelsportfolios in Kontakt zu bleiben. Über die mobile App Bitcoin Trader können Sie Textaktualisierungen, E-Mails und sogar Push-Benachrichtigungen empfangen. Diese Warnungen enthalten Links direkt zur Anmeldeseite Bitcoin Trader, auf der Sie schnell auf Ihr Konto zugreifen und einen Handel beginnen können, bevor die Zeit abläuft.

Prognoseinstrumente

Das Projizieren von Trades und Trendlinien war mit einem so vielfältigen Trading-Toolkit wie dem auf Bitcoin Trader noch nie einfacher. Mit verschiedenen Indikatoren und Tools zum Zeichnen von Diagrammen können erfahrene Händler die nächsten Höhen und Tiefen der Märkte, in die sie investiert haben, vorhersehen. Projektionsdiagramme können auch gespeichert und zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt angezeigt werden. Dies ist ideal, wenn Sie zurückblicken müssen irgendwann in der Zukunft bei einer Arbeitsstrategie. Diese Diagramme können auch überlappt werden, um Unterschiede zwischen den Projektionen und den Echtzeitindizes anzuzeigen.

Ereignisticker

Im Event-Ticker erhalten Broker und Händler ihre neuesten Nachrichten. Als vielbeschäftigter Finanzstratege und -händler ist es fast unmöglich, einen ruhigen Moment zu haben, um die Zeitung zu lesen und sich über die Ereignisse in der Welt zu informieren. Ein kurzer Blick auf den Veranstaltungsticker zeigt Ihnen, was Sie brauchen, von politischen Aktualisierungen, politischen und rechtlichen Verbesserungen über technologische Fortschritte bis hin zu fast allem, was sich auf die volatilen Märkte für digitale Vermögenswerte auswirken kann.

Sozialer Handel

Diese exklusive Funktion ermöglicht es neuen Händlern, die Handelsstrategien erfolgreicher Benutzer nachzuahmen. Eine Liste der Benutzer finden Sie auf der Registerkarte "Copy Trading". Hier sehen Sie die aufgeführten Strategien sowie deren Renditen und Gewinne, die innerhalb der nächsten 12 Monate erzielt wurden. Sie können auch sehen, wie viele Kopien jede Strategie hat, und erhalten eine gute Vorstellung davon, welche wirklich funktionieren und welche nicht. Mit dieser Funktion müssen Sie keine Handelsfähigkeiten erwerben, um Gewinn zu erzielen. Wählen Sie einfach eine Strategie aus, die funktioniert, und lassen Sie die Bots den Rest für Sie erledigen.

Warum sollte ich Bitcoin Trader wählen?

Es ist wahr, dass es eine Menge anderer Handelsplattformen gibt, in die Sie investieren können. Aber was die Bitcoin Trader-Software Ihnen bieten kann, ist exklusiv und nirgendwo anders verfügbar. Von erstklassigen Handelstools bis hin zu reibungslosen Transaktionen sollte das Handelssystem Bitcoin Trader die Plattform Ihrer Wahl sein.

  • Bitcoin Trader ist mit den neuesten Datenschutz- und Verschlüsselungsfunktionen gesichert.
  • Kostenlose Auto-Trading-Bots bieten im Gegensatz zu anderen Websites, für die bis zu 5000 US-Dollar berechnet werden.
  • Potenzielle Einnahmen von bis zu 1500 USD pro Tag.
  • Handelsgenauigkeit über 92%.
  • Bis zu 10% Zinsrendite auf Ihre Einzahlungen
  • Rund um die Uhr Kundendienstkanäle.
  • Schnelle Transaktionen über verifizierte Zahlungsgateway-Anbieter.
  • 24-Stunden-Abhebungen ohne Grenzen.
  • Aktive Marktüberwachungssysteme.
  • Lernsuite mit grundlegenden Strategien, Anleitungen und Best Practices für den Kryptohandel.
  • Vorteile für die Mitgliederbindung, niedrigere Zinssätze und Vergütungspunkte.
  • Persönliche Kundenbetreuer für VIP-Mitglieder

Beitritt zu Bitcoin Trader

Inzwischen hätten Sie bereits herausgefunden, dass Bitcoin Trader lediglich eine automatisierte Handelsseite ist und keine Fälschung oder Betrug, wie viele behauptet haben. Und diese detaillierte Analyse der Website hat Sie wahrscheinlich gefragt, wo sich die Registrierungsseite für Bitcoin Trader befindet. Und genau dorthin werden Sie in diesem nächsten Abschnitt geführt. Hier ist der Überblick über den Registrierungsprozess unter Bitcoin Trader zu Ihrem Vorteil.

  1. Besuchen Sie die offizielle Bitcoin Trader-Site.
  2. Die Anmeldeseite sollte sich irgendwo oben auf der Homepage befinden.
  3. Geben Sie die erforderlichen persönlichen Daten wie Ihren Namen, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Ihre Handynummer ein.
  4. Sie werden dann zur Bestätigungsseite weitergeleitet. Sie können wählen, ob Sie dies telefonisch überprüfen oder sich selbst aktivieren möchten, indem Sie die auf der Seite aufgeführten Schritte ausführen. Vervollständige einen von ihnen.
  5. Nach Abschluss des Vorgangs werden Sie aufgefordert, weitere Informationen wie Ihren Bildungshintergrund, Ihren Standort und einige andere wichtige Details für Ihre persönliche Datei anzugeben. Sie können auch "Später beenden" auswählen und zur Handelsseite weitergeleitet werden.
  6. Die Schaltfläche „Einzahlung“ befindet sich in der oberen rechten Ecke des Handels-Dashboards in grünem Farbverlauf. Klicken Sie darauf, um Ihre erste Investition in Höhe von 250 US-Dollar zu tätigen. Sie können sich auch im Demo-Modus die Website und ihre Funktionen ansehen.
  7. Beachten Sie, dass die aktive Handelsansicht erst aktiviert wird, wenn eine Mindesteinzahlung bei Bitcoin Trader erfolgt ist.

Kann ich es ohne Geld ausprobieren?

Ja, das kannst du absolut! Es gibt eine integrierte Demoversion der Website, auf der Sie virtuelle Credits erhalten, mit denen Sie in einem realen Marktumfeld handeln können. Der Feed auf dem Demo-Display erfolgt ebenfalls in Echtzeit und gibt Ihnen einen Einblick in die möglichen Gewinne und Risiken, denen Sie gegenüber den Indizes für den Handel mit digitalen Währungen ausgesetzt sind. Sie haben auch Zugriff auf alle Funktionen der Bitcoin Trader-Software, sodass Sie sich mit der Plattform vertraut machen können, bevor Sie in bares Geld investieren.

Gibt es eine mobile App?

Die Bitcoin Trader-App ist derzeit auf Android-Benutzer beschränkt. Die apk-Datei kann direkt von Google Play heruntergeladen werden und ist recht einfach und funktioniert mit allen Android-Versionen. In Bezug auf Layout und Navigation eignet sich die App perfekt für den Handel mit Geräten mit kleineren Bildschirmen wie Smartphones und Tablets. Für iOS-Benutzer scheint sich eine App in der Entwicklung zu befinden, jedoch mit einigen Verzögerungen aufgrund der strengen Sicherheitsprotokolle von Apple. Halten Sie bald Ausschau nach dieser Version, iOS-Benutzer!

FAQ

  1. F: Kann ich manuell mit Bitcoin Trader handeln?
    A: Ja, Händler können die Auto-Trading-Funktion deaktivieren und nach eigenem Ermessen manuell Geschäfte und Börsen tätigen.
  2. F: Wie viel kostet die Anmeldung?
    A: Die Anmeldung bei Bitcoin Trader ist absolut kostenlos. Beachten Sie, dass die meisten ähnlichen Websites bis zu 5.000 US-Dollar für den Einsatz von Handelsrobotern auf ihren Websites verlangen.
  3. F: Ist das ein MLM-Schema?
    A: Nein. MLM und Bitcoin Trader sind zwei völlig verschiedene Dinge. Bitcoin Trader erfordert nicht die Rekrutierung weiterer Mitglieder. Sie erzielen innerhalb eines unterschiedlichen Zeitraums Gewinne aus den Marktunterschieden für einen finanziellen Vermögenswert Ihrer Wahl.
  4. F: Wie viel kann ich täglich verdienen?
    A: Wenn es richtig gemacht wird, kann der tägliche Gewinn pro Händler 1500 USD erreichen. Die meisten erreichen ihre erste Million innerhalb eines Jahres nach zwei ihrer ersten Investition mit dieser Site.
  5. F: Wie viele Stunden muss ich aufwenden, um auf dieser Website einen Gewinn zu erzielen?
    A: Überraschenderweise müssen im Gegensatz zu anderen Handelsseiten keine Stunden damit verbracht werden, Strategien zu entwickeln und zu planen. Sie müssen nur etwa 20 bis 30 Minuten täglich damit verbringen, Ihre Trading-Bots zu verwalten, und sie erledigen alles andere für Sie.