Bitcoin UP is a crypto trading robot that was founded by the International Bitcoin Council in 2014 and is now available in 125 countries around the world.

Bitcoin UP is a trading system that is connected to the markets via selected brokers. The robot performs trade research and sends the results to the broker for execution. Bitcoin UP is endorsed by select brokers whose duties include executing orders, providing trading conditions and facilitating transactions.

The founders of Bitcoin UP claim that the software can achieve an 88% win rate. Thanks to the low deposit amount of USD 250, the platform is accessible to everyone. Bitcoin UP allows you to speculate on Bitcoin without having to buy it. The robot relies on the volatility of bitcoin compared to other cryptocurrencies and fiat money. The software convinces with fast and exact payment processing.

Broker

Bitcoin UP is endorsed by select brokers whose duties include executing orders, providing trading conditions and facilitating transactions. The brokers appear to be adequately regulated and hence users have peace of mind that their deposits are safe.

target group

The Bitcoin UP trading software is aimed at professional traders as well as beginners and anyone who wants to earn it with crypto trading. There is nothing to worry about if you are new to Bitcoin trading. The system supports you with several tutorials and learning material.

Advantages and disadvantages of Bitcoin UP

benefits

  • Suitable for beginners software
  • Safe and convenient withdrawals
  • Free account
  • Short working hours
  • Unlimited earning potential
  • 24/7 customer support
  • Win rate up to 88%
  • Credit and debit cards are accepted
  • Automated and manual control

disadvantage

  • The platform selects local brokers
  • No app

Registration at Bitcoin UP

Be a Bitcoin UP member. Simply register an account, watch the trading tutorials and trade live.

Account creation

Bitcoin UP has a simple login. You fill out the application form, for this you need to enter your surname, first name, real email address and telephone number. The registration of the account is automatic. Your registration will be confirmed by email. Confirm that you agree to the terms and conditions. After verifying your email address and phone number, your account will be approved. Find a strong password and your account is ready.

Payment of the minimum amount

After you have your personal account at Bitcoin UP, the next step is to make a deposit. The minimum deposit is USD 250, but you can also deposit more. This amount is only used for trading. This is your small investment before you start trading to make a profit.

Bitcoin UP will automatically connect you to a local broker for deposit. All brokers on the platform are of the highest quality and adhere to strict security measures.

Tutorials

The platform has the education section with many video tutorials that will help you trade. Read the guides carefully before switching to live trading.

After you have completed these two steps, you are now ready to start trading.

Trade with Bitcoin UP

After you have deposited the starting amount, you will receive a call from a Bitcoin UP representative. He will guide you through the live account setup and trading process. The trading robot now runs automatically in the background.

You don’t need to take a long time to make money with the system. Just follow the installation guide and let the robot do the trading for you. Trading should take about 20 minutes a day.

Live trading with Bitcoin UP is done with the click of a button. Before starting live trading, however, you need to define the level of risk that you want to take per trade.

Trading pairs

The Bitcoin UP software is a trading robot designed only to trade Bitcoin. The robot relies on Bitcoin via contracts for difference (Contract for Difference or CFD). CFDs allow traders to capitalize on the price movements of assets without having to physically buy the asset. Bitcoin UP offers over 45 BTC CFDs pairs. Here are the most popular:

  • BTC / USD
  • BTC / ETH
  • BTC / BCH
  • BTC / EUR

After you have decided on one or the other pair to trade, choose the number of trades and the amount.

Payment processing

All payment transactions on the Bitcoin UP trading platform are accurate and secure.

Payment methods

You can fund your Bitcoin UP account through bank transfer, debit and credit cards, Skrill, Neteller. Some partner brokers may also support e-wallets and crypto wallets.

Withdrawals

The platform offers extremely fast payouts. The trading system is equipped in such a way that you can make withdrawals whenever you want, even by the hour.

Bitcoin UP App

Bitcoin UP is only available as web software. However, it is accessible with any browser, both on desktop and mobile devices. The system is also available in an HTML5 version. Bitcoin UP is compatible with Mac and Windows devices and works on almost all major browsers. Bitcoin UP plans to launch an app for both Android and iOS in the near future.

You can access this robot from your desktop or mobile devices from anywhere in the world.

fees

There are no hidden fees, brokerage fees or commissions charged. Your deposit is not a fee for using the platform or trading software. All of your assets are entirely yours and you can withdraw them whenever you want. Registration and use of the platform are free.

Bitcoin UP is a scam or legitimate platform?

According to the existing customers’ reviews and experiences found, Bitcoin UP is a reputable crypto trading robot.

security

Investments on this platform are safe. Both the money and the data of all members are protected from online attacks and encrypted. Bitcoin UP has systems in place to ensure 24/7 online security on the crypto trading platform. This was done to protect customer capital and confidential information on the website.

Tips for Successful Trading with Bitcoin UP

To make good money with cryptocurrencies, follow the recommendations below:

  • Only trade with a registered account. Some customers want to trade Bitcoin without setting up an account. This is not possible with Bitcoin UP. Bitcoin UP protects its members and is a secure platform.
  • Start with the lowest possible amount if you are a beginner. If you make a profit, you can always put that money back or increase the investment.
  • Act daily. You have a higher chance of making a profit if you use the Bitcoin UP system more often.
  • Watch video tutorials and learning material on the platform, follow the news of the crypto world.
  • Don’t forget to withdraw your winnings regularly.

Conclusion

Bitcoin UP is a fully automated crypto trading system. Full automation means that anyone can use the platform to make money online with little effort. No special skills or experience are required. Sign up to Bitcoin UP and grow your wealth with Bitcoin trading.

Armando Faria
Chief Editor
Armando Faria, 69 years old, is Partner & CEO of TradebyTrade, a crypto-currency exchange platform.

Bitcoin Up ist ein Kryptohandelsroboter, der 2014 vom International Bitcoin Council gegründet wurde und mittlerweile in 125 Ländern der Welt zugänglich ist.

Bitcoin Up ist ein Handelssystem, der über ausgewählte Broker mit den Märkten verbunden ist. Der Roboter führt Handelsrecherchen durch und gibt die Ergebnisse zur Ausführung an den Broker weiter. Bitcoin Up wird von ausgewählten Brokern unterstützt, deren Aufgaben die Ausführung von Aufträgen, die Bereitstellung von Handelsbedingungen und die Erleichterung von Transaktionen umfassen.

Die Gründer der Bitcoin Up behaupten, dass die Software eine Gewinnrate von 88% erreichen kann. Dank der niedrigen Einzahlungssumme von USD 250 ist die Plattform für jeden zugänglich. Mit Bitcoin Up können Sie über Bitcoin spekulieren, ohne es kaufen zu müssen. Der Roboter setzt auf die Volatilität des Bitcoins im Vergleich zu anderen Kryptowährungen und Fiatgeld. Die Software überzeugt mit schnellen und exakten Zahlungsabwicklungen.

Besucherseite

Broker

Bitcoin Up wird von ausgewählten Brokern unterstützt, deren Aufgaben die Ausführung von Aufträgen, die Bereitstellung von Handelsbedingungen und die Erleichterung von Transaktionen umfassen. Die Broker scheinen angemessen reguliert zu sein, und daher haben die Benutzer die Gewissheit, dass ihre Einlagen sicher sind.

Zielgruppe

Die Bitcoin Up Handelssoftware richtet sich sowohl an professionelle Händler als auch an Anfänger und alle, die es mit dem Kryptohandel verdienen wollen. Es gibt keinen Grund zur Sorge, wenn Sie keine Erfahrung mit dem Bitcoin Handel haben. Das System unterstützt Sie mit mehreren Tutorials und Lernmaterial.

Vor- und Nachteile von Bitcoin Up

Vorteile

  • Geeignete für Anfänger Software
  • Sichere und bequeme Auszahlungen
  • Kostenloses Konto
  • Geringe Arbeitszeit
  • Unbegrenztes Verdienstpotential
  • 24/7 Kundenbetreuung
  • Gewinnrate bis zu 88%
  • Kredit- und Debitkarten sind akzeptiert
  • Automatisierte und manuelle Steuerung

Nachteile

  • Die Plattform sucht lokale Broker aus
  • Keine App

Anmeldung bei Bitcoin Up

Seien Sie ein Bitcoin Up Mitglied. Registrieren Sie einfach ein Konto, sehen Sie sich die Handels-Tutorials an und handeln Sie live.

Besucherseite

Kontoerstellung

Bitcoin Up hat eine einfache Anmeldung. Sie füllen das Antragsformular aus, dafür brauchen Sie Ihr Name, Vorname, reale E-Mail-Adresse und die Telefonnummer eingeben. Die Registrierung des Kontos ist automatisch. Die Bestätigung Ihrer Anmeldung kommt per E-Mail. Bestätigen Sie, dass Sie mit den Geschäftsbedingungen einverstanden sind. Nach der Überprüfung Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer, wird Ihr Konto genehmigt. Finden Sie ein sicheres Passwort und Ihr Konto ist fertig.

Einzahlung des Mindestbetrages

Nachdem Sie Ihr persönliches Konto bei Bitcoin Up haben, müssen Sie im nächsten Schritt eine Einzahlung durchführen. Die minimale Einzahlung beträgt USD 250. Sie dürfen aber auch mehr einzahlen. Dieser Betrag wird nur für den Handel verwendet. Das ist Ihre kleine Investition, bevor Sie mit dem Handel beginnen, um einen Gewinn zu erzielen.

Bitcoin Up wird Sie zur Einzahlung automatisch mit einem lokalen Makler verbinden. Alle Broker der Plattform sind von höchster Qualität und halten strenge Sicherheitsmaßnahmen ein.

Tutorials

Die Plattform verfügt über dem Bildungsbereich mit vielen Video-Tutorials, die Ihnen beim Handel helfen werden. Lesen Sie die Leitfaden sorgfältig durch, bevor Sie zum Live-Handel wechseln.

Nachdem Sie diese beiden Schritte abgeschlossen haben, können Sie nun mit dem Handel anfangen.

Handel mit Bitcoin Up

Nachdem Sie den Startbetrag eingezahlt haben, erhalten Sie einen Anruf von einem Bitcoin Up Vertreter. Er wird Sie durch die Einrichtung des Live-Kontos und den Handelsprozess führen. Der Handelsroboter läuft jetzt automatisch im Hintergrund.

Sie müssen nicht viel Zeit in Anspruch nehmen, um mit dem System Geld zu verdienen. Folgen Sie einfach die Installationsanleitung und lassen Sie den Roboter den Handel für Sie erledigen. Der Handel sollte ungefähr 20 Minuten am Tag dauern.

Der Live-Handel mit Bitcoin Up erfolgt mit einem Klick auf eine Schaltfläche. Bevor Sie Live-Handel starten, müssen Sie jedoch das Risikoniveau definieren, dass Sie pro Handel eingehen möchten.

Handelspaare

Die Bitcoin Up Software ist ein Handelsroboter, der nur für den Handel mit Bitcoin konzipiert wurde. Der Roboter setzt auf Bitcoin über Differenzkontrakte (Contract for Difference oder CFD). CFDs ermöglichen es Händlern, aus den Preisbewegungen von Vermögenswerten ein Kapital zu machen, ohne den Vermögenswert physisch kaufen zu müssen. Bitcoin Up bietet über 45 BTC-CFDs-Paare an. Hier sind die populärsten:

  • BTC/USD
  • BTC/ETH
  • BTC/BCH
  • BTC/EUR

Nachdem Sie sich für ein oder anderes Paar zum Handel entschieden haben, wählen Sie die Anzahl von Handelsaktionen und die Höhe des Betrages aus.

Zahlungsabwicklungen

Alle Zahlungsabwicklungen bei der Bitcoin Up Handelspattform sind exakt und sicher.

Zahlungsmethoden

Sie können Ihr Bitcoin Up Konto durch eine Banküberweisung, mit Debit- und Kreditkarten, Skrill, Neteller aufladen. Einige Partner-Broker unterstützen möglicherweise auch E-Wallets und Crypto-Wallets.

Abhebungen

Die Plattform bietet extrem schnelle Auszahlungen an. Das Handelssystem ist so ausgestattet, dass Sie Abhebungen vornehmen können, wann immer Sie möchten, auch pro Stunde möglich.

Bitcoin Up App

Bitcoin Up ist nur als Web-Software verfügbar. Es ist jedoch mit jedem Browser zugänglich, sowohl auf dem Desktop als auch auf mobilen Geräten. Das System ist auch in einer HTML5-Version erhältlich. Bitcoin Up ist mit Mac- und Windows-Geräten kompatibel und funktioniert auf fast allen gängigen Browsern. Bitcoin Up hat es aber vor, demnächst eine App sowohl für Android als auch iOS auf den Markt zu bringen.

Sie können von überall auf der Welt von Ihrem Desktop oder Ihren mobilen Geräten aus auf diesen Roboter zugreifen.

Gebühren

Es werden keine versteckten Gebühren, Maklergebühren oder Provisionen berechnet. Ihre Einzahlung ist keine Gebühr für die Nutzung der Plattform oder Handelssoftware. Ihr gesamtes Vermögen gehört vollständig Ihnen und Sie können es jederzeit abheben. Anmeldung und Nutzung der Plattform sind kostenlos.

Bitcoin Up ist ein Betrug oder eine seriöse Plattform?

Laut der gefundenen Überprüfungen und Erfahrungen der bestehenden Kunden ist Bitcoin Up ein seriöser Krypto-Handelsroboter.

Sicherheit

Investitionen auf dieser Plattform sind sicher. Sowohl das Geld als auch die Daten aller Mitglieder sind vor Online Angriffen geschützt und verschlüsselt. Bitcoin Up hat Systeme installiert, um auf der Krypto-Handelsplattform rund um die Uhr Online-Sicherheit zu gewährleisten. Dies wurde getan, um das Kapital der Kunden und vertrauliche Informationen auf der Website zu schützen.

Tipps für den erfolgreichen Handel mit Bitcoin Up

Um mit Kryptowährungen gut zu verdienen, folgen Sie die folgenden Empfehlungen:

  • Handeln Sie nur mit einem registrierten Konto. Manche Kunden möchten Bitcoin handeln, ohne ein Konto einzurichten. Bei Bitcoin Up ist das nicht möglich. Bitcoin Up schützt seine Mitglieder und ist eine sichere Plattform.
  • Fangen Sie mit der geringstmöglichen Betrag an, wenn Sie ein Anfänger sind. Wenn Sie einen Gewinn erzielen, können Sie dieses Geld jederzeit wieder einsetzen oder die Investition erhöhen.
  • Handeln Sie täglich. Sie haben höhere Chancen, einen Gewinn zu erzielen, wenn Sie das Bitcoin Up System öfter nutzen.
  • Schauen Sie Video-Tutorials und Lernstoff auf der Plattform an, verfolgen Sie die Neuigkeiten der Kryptowelt.
  • Vergessen Sie es nicht, Ihre Gewinne regelmäßig auszuzahlen.
Besucherseite

Fazit

Bitcoin Up ist ein vollautomatisches Krypto-Handelssystem. Die vollständige Automatisierung bedeutet, dass jeder die Plattform nutzen kann, um online und ohne viel Aufwand das Geld zu verdienen. Es sind keine besonderen Fähigkeiten oder Erfahrungen erforderlich. Melden Sie sich bei Bitcoin Up an und steigern Sie Ihr Vermögen mit Bitcoin-Handel.

Armando Faria
Chief Editor
Armando Faria, 69 years old, is Partner & CEO of TradebyTrade, a crypto-currency exchange platform.